New Photos Online


Analogue photography is one of my other hobbies – when I am not geeing out that is. I won’t call myself a “photographer”. I am way too bad making proper photos. But I like cameras and I like to use them. You can find some examples of my photos on Lomography.com

This one I made some months ago with one of my favorite cameras – an old Leica III. It’s an unbelievably gorgeous piece of art and engineering… The medium is cheap slide film from a German drug store (white labelled Kodak) that was cross-processed.

Leave a Reply

