Something is going on…


Deutsche Version weiter unten.

Something is going on with this blog. After a long hiatus I have some ideas and new energy to revive this blog. I still need to define the right direction. What to include, what to leave out. Does this blog need a real focus? Or should it just reflect what I do and what I am interested in?

If yes, what does that say about me?

 

Es passiert etwas auf diesem Blog. Nach langem Winterschlaf habe ich neue Ideen und neue Energie um ihn wiederzubeleben. Allerdings muss ich noch die richtgie Richtung finden. Was soll hier rein und was nicht? Braucht dieses Blog einen echten Schwerpunkt? Oder sollte es einfach widerspiegeln was oder wer ich bin und was mich interessiert.

Und falls ja, was sagt das über mich?

Leave a Reply

