Losing podcast virginity…


I’ve just spent a bit more than an hour talking to the folks from SFF Audio about audio books and audio dramas, computer games, books and TV series. If you wanna listen to me not knowing of what I am talking about for at least half the time, you can listen to it online or subscribe to SFF Audio podcast. The episode should be available some time tomorrow EDIT: Is available now. Of course I forgot half the stuff that I wanted to talk about and only remembered it after we finished recording. Maybe another time then…
Anyway, it was good fun, so thanks to Jesse and Scott for having me on the show.

2 thoughts on “Losing podcast virginity…

  1. I’d love to. Maybe next time I will have a few notes so that I don’t forget that much😉

Leave a Reply

